Model United Nations of the University of Chicago

Join us for the 33rd annual session — FEBRUARY 4 - 7, 2021

Registration will open in May. If you have any questions, please email registration@munuc.org. We look forward to seeing you in February!

View Important Dates

Charles Abdella

ADVISOR

“I love Chicago and enjoy giving students the experience of visiting the city, but I would never take them 1,000 miles unless the quality of the conference justified it. MUNUC continues to justify the expense, the travel-related stress, and the extra work.”

Christopher Fyfe

DELEGATE

“The background guides were very helpful — as a more experienced member, they were very convenient when helping the younger members of our club research and form opinions on the topics.”

Important Dates

  • Monday, May 18, 2020 : Registration Opens
  • Monday, September 14, 2020: Financial Aid applications open
  • Friday, October 9, 2020: Registration Closes and Country Preferences Due, Wait List Opens
  • Friday, October 23, 2020: School Registration Fees and Financial Aid Applications Due
  • Monday, October 26, 2020: Financial Aid Decisions Returned
  • Friday, October 30, 2020: Rosters Due
  • Friday, November 6, 2020: Compliance Items and Delegate Fees Due
  • Friday, November 13, 2020: All Waivers/Training Modules Due
  • Friday, November 20, 2020: Last day for delegate withdrawal with full refund
  • Friday, January 15, 2021: Position Papers Due
  • Thursday February 4 - Sunday February 7, 2021: MUNUC 33 Conference
REGISTER

Become a Sponsor

By sponsoring or advertising at MUNUC, you’ll be helping us create opportunities that students won’t find in the classroom, while bringing your brand to bright, curious, and engaged high schoolers—the world’s leaders of tomorrow. Our administrative team is ready to work with you to figure out how we can best achieve your organization’s promotional goals at MUNUC, and and tell you more about our conference and our mission. Contact us at admin@munuc.org to discuss next steps and set up a call.

Contact